SAVE THE DATE

COVID 19 UPDATE

It is with regret and sadness, in light of the Government Coronavirus (COVID-19) measures, we have taken the very difficult decision that all dance classes and social dancing evening will be postponed until further notice as per Government guidelines and are awaiting the Government announcement as to when we will be able to open again safely.

We will of course keep you updated and look forward to seeing you all back dancing as soon as physically possible. We would like to thank you all and hope for your continued support during this challenging time.

Take care of each other and your families at this difficult time.

From Anita & Ian

Aniani School of Dancing

Closed

Saturday 5th September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Saturday 12th September 2020

Saturday 19th December 2020

Monday 21st December 2020

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Saturday 26th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

Tuesday 29th December 2020

Saturday 2nd January 2021

REOPEN

Monday 14th September 2020

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Saturday 19th September 2020

Monday 4h January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Saturday 9th January 2021

SAVE THE DATES 2020

Thursday 8th October 2020- International Dance Championships at the Royal Albert Hall- Doors open 5.45pm- Please see Anita for your tickets, thank you

Saturday 31st October 2020- Aniani Dance Award Examination Day- Please speak to Anita re timetable for the day- All exam fees to be paid by Tuesday 27th October 2020 (Rearranged from Saturday 6th June 2020)- POSTP0NED UNTIL 2021

Tuesday 15th December 2020- Aniani Christmas Party for the whole school 8pm-10:30pm,